WW2 Japanese Sacred Treasure 8th Class Medal . NNJ281


Japanese Order of the Sacred treasure 8th class. Ribbon has the hook and eye attachment. I believe this one is most likely 1940s-1950s era.


Additional Notes: The Order of the Sacred Treasure was established in January of 1888 by Emperor Meiji as the Order of Meiji. Originally awarded in eight classes (from 1st class to 8th class). The most widely conferred Japanese order, it is awarded to those who have made distinguished achievements in research fields, business industries, healthcare, social work, state and local government fields.


See Additional Information for shipping dimensions.

In stock

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 4 × 3 × .5 in

You may also like…